Showing 10 Guides
Showing 9 Databases
Best Bets!
Subjects covered include law, government, and reference information. Find a wide range of legal materials including legislative histories, codes and regulations, and Federal and State case law.
Subjects covered include political science, law, government, history, and related fields. Find full-text publications generated in the course of congressional lawmaking, including versions of related bills, law-specific Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, reports, and prints.
Subjects covered include law, political science, government, and related fields. Find hearing transcripts and submitted testimony, Committee reports, Bills, Public laws, Selected committee prints, Congressional documents, Congressional Record, Federal Register, Current Code of Federal Regulations, and the current US Code.
Subjects covered include law, government, political science, history, and reference. Find bill summaries & status, full text of bills, major legislation enacted into law and more.
Additional Databases
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Subjects covered include First Nations Studies, history, culture studies, law, art, and more. Covers over 600 regional cultures and over 15,000 years of First Nations history. Also includes a selection of primary sources.
Subjects covered include criminal justice, law, government, and other social sciences. Find news, scholarly and trade publication, and reports.
Subjects covered include history, African American history, law, area studies, and multicultural & ethnic studies. Find essential legal materials on U.S. slavery including every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery.