It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Includes more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Subjects covered include business, economics, marketing, management, company & industry information, and more. Find business journals, key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.
More than 6,500 publications, almost 4,000 of which are available in ongoing full text. Includes market, industry, and economic data, country reports, regional news titles, and business cases.
Subjects covered include law, political science, government, and related fields. Find hearing transcripts and submitted testimony, Committee reports, Bills, Public laws, Selected committee prints, Congressional documents, Congressional Record, Federal Register, Current Code of Federal Regulations, and the current US Code.
This product was formerly Lexis-Nexis Congressional.
A wide range of subjects covered. Find academic journals, reviews, articles, and books & book chapters.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines, including scholarly and peer-reviewed articles as well as e-books. Coverage varies by title but ranges from the 1800s to the 2010s.
This guide will help you find resources and information for your assignments in POL SCI 101: American Government and Politics. Use the navigation menu to choose the type of information you need. On each page you will find useful sources that will help you meet the requirements of your assignment.
If you need help with library search tools and resources, just click on the Research Help tab. For other questions about your assignment, consult with your professor.