Showing 9 Guides
Showing 21 Databases
Best Bets!
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Additional Databases
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Subjects covered include history, culture, area studies, and current affairs literature of the U.S. and Canada. Find academic journals, books & book chapters, regional publications, and reviews.
Subjects covered include history, biography, politics, world events. Find primary sources, streaming video content, and newsreels.
Subjects covered include biomedical & life sciences, physical sciences, social sciences, and economics. Find review articles from peer reviewed journals.
Subjects covered include law, government, political science, history, and reference. Find bill summaries & status, full text of bills, major legislation enacted into law and more.
A wide range of subjects covered. Find reports covering political and social issues.
Subjects covered include criminal justice, law, government, and other social sciences. Find news, scholarly and trade publication, and reports.
A wide range of global issues covered. Find news, reports, popular, scholarly and trade articles, and reference material.
Subjects covered include political science, law, government, history, and related fields. Find full-text publications generated in the course of congressional lawmaking, including versions of related bills, law-specific Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, reports, and prints.
Subjects covered include lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender studies, gender studies, history, and politics. Find documentaries, interviews, archival footage, and select feature films
Subjects covered include criminal justice, law, political science, and related fields. Find summaries of criminal justice publications, including government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research.
Subjects covered include economics, government, political science, world development, social justice, and environmental science. Find materials from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, a multi government international group that promotes economic cooperation and development.
Subjects covered include humanities, arts, and social sciences. Find academic journal articles & books.
Subjects covered include law, political science, government, and related fields. Find hearing transcripts and submitted testimony, Committee reports, Bills, Public laws, Selected committee prints, Congressional documents, Congressional Record, Federal Register, Current Code of Federal Regulations, and the current US Code.
Subjects covered include United States history, including events, biographies, social movements, and politics. Find academic, trade, popular, and primary sources.
Subjects covered include law, government, and reference information. Find a wide range of legal materials including legislative histories, codes and regulations, and Federal and State case law.
Subjects covered include women and gender studies and aspects of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education as they relate to women & gender. Find articles, scholarly and trade journals, reviews, books & book chapters, and reports.