It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide will help you find resources and information for your assignments in PU EN AF 378/578: Environmental Law. Use the tabs above to choose the type of resource you need. On each page you will find useful sources that will help you meet the requirements of your assignments.
If you need help with library search tools and resources, just click on the Research Help tab. For other questions about your assignment, consult with your professor.
Selected Environmental & Current Policy Isues Databases
Subjects covered include agriculture, environmental science, farming, nutrition, forestry, and plant science. Find academic journals, books & book chapters, government reports, and conference proceedings.
Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 4000 scientific journals and thousands of other sources including conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Coverage: 1981 -
Subjects covered include environmental science, pollution, sustainable energy, and green building practices. Find government and general interest articles and reports.
Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.