It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Subjects covered include agriculture, environmental science, farming, nutrition, forestry, and plant science. Find academic journals, books & book chapters, government reports, and conference proceedings.
Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 4000 scientific journals and thousands of other sources including conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Coverage: 1981 -
Subjects covered include environmental science, pollution, sustainable energy, and green building practices. Find government and general interest articles and reports.
Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Includes more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Subjects covered include sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Find scholarly and trade journals, articles, conference papers, books, and dissertations.
The database draws information from an international selection of over 2,600 journals and other serials publications, plus conference papers, books, and dissertations.
About this guide
This guide will help you find resources and information for your Citizen Engagement Project assignments in PU EN AF/POL SCI 301: Environmental Politics and Policy. Use the tabs above to choose the kind of information you need. On each page you will find useful sources that will help you meet the requirements of the assignment.
If you need help with library search tools and resources, just click on the Research Help tab. For other questions about your assignment, consult with your professor.
Finding Court Cases
Click on Cases under Guided Search.
Select Federal or State cases.
Enter your topic or a specific case into the search box under ..about.