Showing 14 Databases
Best Bets!
Subjects covered include law, government, and reference information. Find a wide range of legal materials including legislative histories, codes and regulations, and Federal and State case law.
Subjects covered include political science, law, government, history, and related fields. Find full-text publications generated in the course of congressional lawmaking, including versions of related bills, law-specific Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, reports, and prints.
Subjects covered include law, government, political science, history, and reference. Find bill summaries & status, full text of bills, major legislation enacted into law and more.
Additional Databases
This online catalog consists of bibliographic records published in the Monthly Catalog of United States Government Publications.
A wide range of subjects covered. Find reports covering political and social issues.
Search the Federal Digital System (FDsys) and the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) through a single search box. Works best in Internet Explorer browser.
The Military & Government Collection provides current news pertaining to all branches of the military.
Subjects covered include economics, government, political science, world development, social justice, and environmental science. Find materials from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, a multi government international group that promotes economic cooperation and development.
Subjects covered include law, political science, government, and related fields. Find hearing transcripts and submitted testimony, Committee reports, Bills, Public laws, Selected committee prints, Congressional documents, Congressional Record, Federal Register, Current Code of Federal Regulations, and the current US Code.
Find, explore, visualize, and share billions of U.S. and international statistical data from 550+ source databases. Subjects covered include science, business, education, government, population, environment, and vital statistics.
USA.gov is the official U.S. gateway & search engine for all government information on the internet.
Find documents about the activities, functions, and policies of Wisconsin State Government. The collection contains documents from 2001 to current published by the Executive and Judicial branches of Wisconsin State Government, state government task forces, initiatives, boards, commissions, councils and special study groups.