Digital and digitized collections organized by the UWGB Libraries.
A collection that records the historical, social, and cultural legacy of this unique ethnic group in Northeastern Wisconsin. Digital content consists of oral histories, photographs, and farm maps.
A collection that documents the life and work of an Episcopal missionary to the Oneida Nation in New York and Green Bay, Wisconsin. Digital content consists of various 19th century Oneida and Mohawk language documents, with translations.
A selection of photographed objects from the University's art gallery. The physical collection is located on the second floor of Theatre Hall.
Hosts selected resources and links to original sources about the Lower Fox River to Green Bay problem and remediation.
Features open educational resources modified or created by the UW-Green Bay Community.
Contains research materials on a variety of topics submitted by student researchers at UWGB.
Contains digital copies of journal articles, monographs, and other scholarly communications from UWGB Faculty, Staff, and Researchers.
Contains digital copies of the Masters theses and Doctoral dissertations submitted to the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay.
A collection of 400 images depicting a cross-section of UW-Green Bay’s history and evolution.
For copyright status, permissions, and use statements of items in UWGB’s Institutional Repository, view the collection's homepage page, or refer to each individual item’s Rights Statement. If you have questions or concerns, contact the Cofrin Library staff: firstname.lastname@example.org.