Art

Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

Description: The Artstor Digital Library is a database of 2 million images for use in the humanities. Comprised of nearly 300 collections from museums, archives, scholars, and artists, the Artstor Digital Library makes available high-qualities images for download, along with tools for exporting images into PowerPoint and creating citations.

Includes more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including 9000+ peer-reviewed journals. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.

Coverage: 1987 - present

A Web-based digital video delivery service that allows users to view streaming videos anytime. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, create and share playlists, personalize folders, and manage their entire collection.*If you cannot access a specific film title through Films on Demand, please search for that title in Search@UW (www.uwgb.edu/library). If you continue to experience difficulty accessing the film, contact the Research Desk at refdesk@uwgb.edu *

Searchable full text for over 1,860 journals. Full text dating as far back as January 1990 abstracts and indexing for over 2,800 journals, many dating back to 1984. This is a Badgerlink resource, if you are unable to access please visit the Badgerlink site: https://badgerlink.dpi.wi.gov/

Coverage 1995 -

Coverage: 1987 -