It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
by Anna Merry
Last Updated Jul 8, 2021
23 views this year
About this guide
This guide will help you find resources and information for your assignments in PU EN AF 198: Green Justice. This page will lead you to good sources of information on environmental justice. Use the tabs above to find additional resources to help you select reliable sources and cite them properly.
If you need help with library search tools and resources, just click on the Research Help tab. For other questions about your assignment, consult with your professor.
Subjects covered include multicultural & ethnic studies and news. Find ethnic and minority press newspapers, magazines, and journals.
With titles dating from 1990, ENW presents a comprehensive, full-text collection of more than 1.8 million articles from more than 315 publications offering both national and regional coverage. Coverage: 1990 to date.
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Includes more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Subjects covered include environmental science, pollution, sustainable energy, and green building practices. Find government and general interest articles and reports.
Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
Subjects covered include agriculture, environmental science, farming, nutrition, forestry, and plant science. Find academic journals, books & book chapters, government reports, and conference proceedings.
Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 4000 scientific journals and thousands of other sources including conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Coverage: 1981 -