Subjects covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties. Find articles, trade & academic journals, book chapters, and reviews.
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 3,000 journals back to 1881, as well as full text for more than 2,000 journals back to 1936, and includes full text for numerous education-related conference papers and more than 500 books and monographs back to 1972.Coverage: 1881-
Subjects covered include psychology and all specialties. Also covers psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations.
Includes material covering psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Coverage: 1872 -
Subjects covered include business, economics, marketing, management, company & industry information, and more. Find business journals, key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.
More than 6,500 publications, almost 4,000 of which are available in ongoing full text. Includes market, industry, and economic data, country reports, regional news titles, and business cases.
Library Databases Tip: Find It Button
Tip: If you see a Find It! button like the one below, click on it to connect to the full text.
Subjects covered include news and current events. Find comprehensive full text for major newspapers.
Newspaper Source Plus includes 1,520 full-text newspapers, providing more than 28 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 601,300 television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts. Coverage varies by title.
A wide range of topics covered. Find news and articles from popular and trade publications.
Searchable full text for over 1,860 journals. Full text dating as far back as January 1990 abstracts and indexing for over 2,800 journals, many dating back to 1984. This is a Badgerlink resource, if you are unable to access please visit the Badgerlink site: https://badgerlink.dpi.wi.gov/