A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
Includes more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Subjects covered include business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. Find articles, case studies, SWOT analyses, industry profiles, and country reports.
Subjects covered include nursing, allied health, biomedicine, consumer health, nutrition, and nursing specialties. Find article, academic journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, consumer information, and more.
Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association. Coverage: 1937-
A wide range of subjects covered. Find academic journals, reviews, articles, and books & book chapters.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines, including scholarly and peer-reviewed articles as well as e-books. Coverage varies by title but ranges from the 1800s to the 2010s.
Subjects covered include psychology and all specialties. Also covers psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations.
Includes material covering psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Coverage: 1872 -
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Subjects covered include history, biography, and multicultural & ethnic studies. Find primary sources like personal papers, organizational papers, journals, newsletters, court documents, letters, and ephemera.
Subjects covered include literature, theatre & drama, and biography. Find streaming videos of BBC productions of famous literary works and actor & director interviews.
Subjects covered include anthropology, multicultural & ethnic studies, and First Nations Studies. Find ethnographic collections on cultural and social life from over 360 worldwide cultures.
Subjects covered include theatre and performance studies. Find full-length productions of the U.K.'s National Theatre, also includes archival materials such as prompt scripts, costume designs, and costume bibles.
Subjects covered include First Nations Studies, theatre, and literature. Includes plays “representing the stories and creative energies of American Indian and First Nation playwrights of the twentieth century.”
