Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - Melissa Platkowski

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Melissa Platkowski
Contact Info:

Guides

Databases: Accounting
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of accounting.
Databases: Anthropology
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of anthropology.
Databases: Art
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of art.
Databases: Biography
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of biography.
Databases: Biology
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of biology.
Databases: Book Reviews
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find book reviews.
Databases: Business
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of business.
Databases: Chemistry
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of chemistry.
Databases: Communication
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of communication.
Databases: Computer & Information Science
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of computer and information science.
Databases: Directories
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Sep 6, 2013
Click on the title to search the directories listed below.
Databases: E-Books
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
Click on a title to search an e-book collection listed below.
Databases: Economics
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of economics.
Databases: Education Research
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of education.
Databases: Educational Resources for Children
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Research materials appropriate for K-12 students.
Databases: Engineering
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of engineering.
Databases: Environmental Science
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of environmental science.
Databases: First Nations Studies
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of First Nations studies.
Databases: General Articles--A great place to start
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on a variety of topics.
Databases: Geography
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of geography.
Databases: Geosciences
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Dec 23, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of geosciences.
Databases: Government Publications
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Mar 4, 2014
Search the databases listed below to find government publications and articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of government.
Databases: History
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Dec 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of history.
Databases: Human Biology
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of human biology.
Databases: Human Development
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of human development.
Databases: Law
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of law.
Databases: Linguistics
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of linguistics.
Databases: Marketing
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of marketing.
Databases: Mathematics
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of mathematics.
Databases: Multicultural & Ethnic Studies
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of multicultural and ethnic studies.
Databases: Music
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of music.
Databases: News
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Mar 28, 2014
Search the databases listed below to find news articles.
Databases: Nursing & Healthcare
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of nursing and healthcare.
Databases: Nutritional Science
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of nutritional science.
Databases: Philosophy & Religion
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of philosophy and religion.
Databases: Physical Education
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of physical education.
Databases: Physics
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Dec 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of physics.
Databases: Political Science
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of political science.
Databases: Psychology
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of psychology.
Databases: Public Affairs
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of public affairs.
Databases: Social Work
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of social work.
Databases: Sociology
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of sociology.
Databases: Statistics
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Mar 4, 2014
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of statistics.
Databases: Theater & Dance
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of theater and dance.
Databases: Urban Studies
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of urban studies.
Databases: Women & Gender Studies
by Renee Ettinger, Melissa Platkowski - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of women and gender studies.
Search@UW Staff Guide
by Renee Ettinger, Anne Kasuboski, Melissa Platkowski, Emily Rogers, Mitchell Scott, Lindsay Simonsen - Last Updated Jun 25, 2013
Info and tips for Cofrin Library Staff regarding Search@UW (Primo)
Tags: primo, search@uw, staff guide
David A. Cofrin Library
University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Drive, Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: 920-465-2303 | Toll Free: 888-729-4611 | Email: refdesk@uwgb.edu
Support Wisconsin Libraries: Keep Us All in a Better State
 
 
Description

  Loading...