Guides
Art 106: Design Methods - Last Updated Jan 25, 2013 M. Wittock - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Art 490: Contemporary Art - Last Updated Sep 6, 2012 C. Emmons - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Arts & Visual Design 198: Exploring the Jazz Loft - Last Updated Oct 8, 2012 A. Gaines - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Business Plan Research - Last Updated Jan 9, 2012 Business Plan Research for the Small Business Development Center- University of Wisconsin Green Bay
Cite Your Sources - Last Updated Feb 2, 2013 How to cite your sources in APA, MLA, Chicago, and other formats
Databases: Accounting - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of accounting.
Databases: Anthropology - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of anthropology.
Databases: Art - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of art.
Databases: Biography - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of biography.
Databases: Biology - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of biology.
Databases: Book Reviews - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find book reviews.
Databases: Business - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of business.
Databases: Chemistry - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of chemistry.
Databases: Communication - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of communication.
Databases: Computer & Information Science - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of computer and information science.
Databases: Directories - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Click on the title to search the directories listed below.
Databases: E-Books - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Click on a title to search an e-book collection listed below.
Databases: Economics - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of economics.
Databases: Education Research - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of education.
Databases: Educational Resources for Children - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Research materials appropriate for K-12 students.
Databases: Engineering - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of engineering.
Databases: Environmental Science - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of environmental science.
Databases: First Nations Studies - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of First Nations studies.
Databases: General Articles--A great place to start - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on a variety of topics.
Databases: Geography - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of geography.
Databases: Geosciences - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of geosciences.
Databases: Government Publications - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find government publications and articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of government.
Databases: History - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of history.
Databases: Human Biology - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of human biology.
Databases: Human Development - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of human development.
Databases: Law - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of law.
Databases: Linguistics - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of linguistics.
Databases: Literature and Language - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of literature and language.
Databases: Marketing - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of marketing.
Databases: Mathematics - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of mathematics.
Databases: Multicultural & Ethnic Studies - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of multicultural and ethnic studies.
Databases: Music - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of music.
Databases: News - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find news articles.
Databases: Nursing & Healthcare - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of nursing and healthcare.
Databases: Nutritional Science - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of nutritional science.
Databases: Philosophy & Religion - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of philosophy and religion.
Databases: Physical Education - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of physical education.
Databases: Physics - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of physics.
Databases: Political Science - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of political science.
Databases: Psychology - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of psychology.
Databases: Public Affairs - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of public affairs.
Databases: Social Work - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of social work.
Databases: Sociology - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of sociology.
Databases: Statistics - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of statistics.
Databases: Theater & Dance - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of theater and dance.
Databases: Urban Studies - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of urban studies.
Databases: Women & Gender Studies - Last Updated May 24, 2013 Search the databases listed below to find articles, book chapters, reports, and more on the topic of women and gender studies.
EDUC 314/325: Teaching Science in the Elementary/Middle/Secondary School - Last Updated Jan 9, 2012 Professor Scott Ashmann
English Composition 105: Expository Writing (Topic: Photos) - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013 D. Gordon - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Environmental Science 467: Ecological and Environmental Methods and Analysis - Last Updated Sep 12, 2011 Professor P. Forsythe
Finding Court Cases - Last Updated Nov 21, 2012 Use the resources below to look up known court cases.
Frequently Asked Questions - Last Updated Jun 28, 2012 Check here for quick answers to questions about the Cofrin Library.
History 104 / Humanistic Studies 104: World Civilizations 2 - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013 C. Ganyard - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
History 340 Topics in African American History: Lynching - Last Updated Apr 1, 2011 Professor V. Lowery
History 480: Seminar in History - Last Updated Feb 4, 2013 K. Kain - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Human Biology 202: Ethnic Minorities in Science - Last Updated Jan 18, 2012 A. Bauer-Dantoin & D. Ritch - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Human Development 198 - More than ABCs and 123s: What we can learn from Sesame Street - Last Updated Nov 19, 2010 Professor J. Zapf
Human Development 344 / 544: Dying, Death, and Loss - Last Updated Jan 25, 2013 I. Cupit - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Introduction to Public Policy - Last Updated Feb 2, 2010 Political Science 202/ Professor Lora Warner
IS210 - Information Problems - Last Updated May 4, 2010 A guide for the IS210 class to help with your semester project. Divided into sections by topic.
Library Instruction @ Cofrin Library - Last Updated Apr 27, 2013 Guide for Instructors, How to Schedule a Session, Course Guides, D2L Activities, High School Groups
Music Theater History - Last Updated Jun 28, 2010 A guide featuring sources for the Music Theater History class, AVD 328.
National History Day - Last Updated May 4, 2010 This guide will help you find resources at the Cofrin Library which will be useful to you as you conduct your National History Day research.
Plagiarism - Last Updated May 17, 2013 What is Plagiarism, How to Avoid It, UWGB Policies, and Resources
Public & Environmental Affairs 198: Introduction to Leadership - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013 L. Tetzloff - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Public and Environmental Affairs 202 Introduction to Public Policy - Last Updated Jan 20, 2012 L. Warner
Public and Environmental Affairs 306: Regulatory Policy & Administration - Last Updated Jan 17, 2013 D. Helpap
Public and Environmental Affairs 315 Public and Non-Profit Management - Last Updated May 11, 2012 L. Warner
Search@UW Staff Guide - Last Updated Mar 25, 2013 Info and tips for Cofrin Library Staff regarding Search@UW (Primo)
Searching for Information - Last Updated Sep 6, 2012 differences between search interfaces and tips for efficient searching
Social Change and Development 251: Sustainable Development - Last Updated Feb 5, 2011 Professor C. Howson
Social Work 461/463: Program Evaluation I & II - Last Updated Jan 25, 2013 G. Trimberger - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Urban & Regional Studies 198 Animals & Society - Last Updated Nov 19, 2012 K. Dalke - Guide to Library Resources & Research Help
Using Subject Headings - Last Updated May 21, 2013 A useful way to look for books and other library-owned materials in the library's online catalog is by subject heading. |
|


Loading...
