Welcome

Welcome! This guide will help you locate books and articles related to leadership and campus issues/problems.
Library Databases - Search for Articles
Try searching the following library databases for articles. For a full listing of library databases, go to our Databases by Subject page.
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles. - OmniFile Full Text Mega (EBSCO)
Large multidisciplinary database with magazine and journal articles on many topics. - Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO)
Large collection of articles from newspapers. - ERIC (EBSCO)
Education Resource Information Center provides access to education literature and resources. - Education Full Text (EBSCO)
This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics. - Education Research Complete (EBSCO)
Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties. - Social Sciences Full Text (EBSCO)
Journal articles from social science fields (e.g., psychology, sociology, anthropology, etc.).
Library Tip: Find-It Button
Library Tip: When searching in a database, if you do not see a link to the copy of an article, click on the Find-It button. This will search our resources to locate an online copy.
If no online copy is available, you will be directed to our interlibrary loan page where you can place a request for the article.
Different Categories of Articles
Is my article from a scholarly (peer-reviewed) journal, a trade publication, magazine, or newspaper? This handout explains:
From Our Bookshelves
Books & Media @ UWGB - Cofrin Library Catalog
From Cofrin Library, you have access to around 200,000 books, media & other materials. Search here to find books & media owned by Cofrin Library. Remember that there may not be books & media on all specific topics.





Loading...
