- ABI/INFORM Complete (Proquest)
Search business journals, key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
Multidisciplinary database offering a wide range of topic coverage and publications.
- Academic Video Online (Alexander Street Press)
Search tens of thousands of full length streaming videos. Create and share custom clips and playlists.
- Accessible Archives
Eyewitness accounts of historical events, editorial observations, and genealogical records are available in a user-friendly online environment.
- African American Music Reference (Alexander Street Press)
Comprehensive coverage of blues, jazz, spirituals, civil rights songs, slave songs, minstrelsy, rhythm and blues, gospel, and more.
- African American Newspapers (1827-1998)
Offers valuable primary sources for such diverse disciplines as cultural, literary and social history; ethnic studies and more.
- African American Periodicals (1825-1995)
Featuring news, commentary, advertisements, literature, drawings and photographs. Great for primary source material.
- AGRICOLA Articles (NAL)
Compiled by the National Agricultural Library of the U.S. Department of Agriculture this database indexes materials relating to all aspects of agriculture.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Information (formerly Lexi-PALS Drug Guide)
A database of Patient Advisory Leaflets from Lexi-Comp that provides vital education on medications for patients.
- Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Covers the history, culture, area studies, and current affairs literature of the U.S. and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- American Chemical Society Journals
Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.
- American History in Video
2,000 total hours of streaming video content. More than half is contemporaneous video from the 1890s to the 1980s
- American National Biography
Biographies of thousands of men and women whose lives have shaped the U.S.
- Ancestry Library
Ancestry Library is a geneological database that includes Census, Birth, Death and Marriage records, Military records and much more.
- Annual Reviews
Comprehensive critical reviews summarizes a topic and provokes discussion that will lead to new research activity.
- Art Source (EBSCO)
Covers a broad range of subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design.
Nearly 2000 texts, ranging from classic works of French literature to various kinds of non-fiction prose and technical writing from the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries.
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
A multidisciplinary index covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities.
Work with the more than one million images: create groups, print, save, and share.
- Associations Unlimited
Contains information for approximately 144,000 international and US national, regional, state, and local nonprofit organizations.
- Auto Repair Reference Center (EBSCO)
Full text repair manuals covering domestic and foreign automobiles from 1945 to the present.